Associate Members

Associate members are individuals, partnerships or corporations furnishing any material, machinery or product in or for the manufacture of concrete masonry units, or used in the transportation or storage of concrete masonry units, but not actively engaged in the manufacture of concrete masonry units.

ACM Chemistries, Inc.

acmchem.com


Norcross, GA
P.O. Box 920430
Norcross, GA 30010

3190 Reps Miller Road Suite 100
Norcross, GA. 30071

(770) 417-3490
(770) 417-3491 (Fax)

Dean Jurik, Vice President for Sales and Marketing
(770) 417-3940

Riverside, CA
Jody Cochran, Technical Service Representative
(909) 241-7230
jcochran@acmchem.com

Arcosa Lightweight

arcosalightweight.com


San Clemente, CA
232 West Marquita, Unit B
San Clemente, CA 92672

Charles Kerzic, Sales Representative
(909) 919-9879
charles.kerzic@arcosa.com

Concord, CA
Carolyn Phillips, Sales Representative
(925) 899-6213
carolyn.phillips@arcosa.com

Master Builders Solutions

master-builder-soultions.com


Gilbert, AZ
(800) 628-6260 (Toll free)

Bob Sheehan, Sales Manager
(480) 282-0818
bob.sheehan@basf.com

Southern California Region
Paul Heis
(951) 317-1619
paul.heis@basf.com

Besser Company

besser.com


Brian Motley, Sale Representative
15450 Shelton Road
Perris, CA 92570
(989) 906-0479
bmotley@besser.com

Kurtis Schwaiger, Sales Representative
9515 Burnham Drive NW
Gig Harbor, WA 98332
kschwaiger@besser.com

World Headquarters
801 Johnson Street
Alpena, MI 49707
(989) 354-1000
(989) 354-3190 (Fax)
sales@besser.com

CalPortland

calportland.com


Glendora, CA
2025 E. Financial Way
Glendora, CA 91741-4692

Gary Kirk, Cement Technical Sales Manager
(626) 852-6239
(626) 862-4664 (Cell)
gkirk@calportland.com

Brandon Litherland, Northern California Cement Sales
(916) 778-7804
bitherland@calportland.com

Cathay Industries (USA) Inc.

cathayindusa.com


St. Charles, IL
2340 Kenyon Road
Bartlett, IL 60103
(312) 233-2311
info@cathayindusa.com

Kevin H. Miles, CEO
(312) 233-2303
kmiles@cathayindusa.com

Sam Prince, Director Technical Sales – Mountain States
(303) 810-0569

Andrew J. Horras, Technical Director, Construction Pigments
(786) 253-6031
ahorras@cathayindusa.com

Pacific Region
693 Fairwood Crescent
Woodburn, OR 97071

Kurt Johson, Sales Consultant

CEMEX

cemex.com


Northern California
2365 Iron Point Rd., Suite 120
Folsom, CA, 95630

Alfredo Santos, VP Cement Sales West
alfredo.santos@cemex.com

Southern California/Nevada
3990 E. Concours Street, Ste. 200
Ontario, CA 91764

Charina Pastrana,
Sales Manager
(909) 821-9032
charinaa.pastrana@cemex.com

Columbia Machine, Inc.

columbiamachine.com


Vancouver, WA
107 Grand Boulevard
Vancouver, WA 98661

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 8950
Vancouver, WA 98668

(800) 628-4065 (Toll free)
(360) 694-1501

Kevin Brown, VP of Sales Division
(360) 694-1501
(360) 695-7517 (Fax)
kevbro@colmac.com

Ray Beasley, Southwest Regional Sales Representative
(909) 210-8656
(360) 695-7517 (Fax)
raybea@colmac.com

Geneva, IL
39W217 Acres Place
Geneva, IL 60134

Shawn Scott, Director of Sales, NA, CP Div.
(360) 694-1501
(630) 561-9497 (Cell)
shasco@colmac.com

Davis Colors

daviscolors.com


Los Angeles, CA
3700 E. Olympic Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90023

Brian Raleigh, Global Pigments Brand and Marketing Director
(816) 916-3825
brian_raleigh@venatorcorp.com

Jay Pearsall, Sales Representative – Southern California
(909) 552-5128
james_pearsall@venatorcorp.com

Euclid Chemical

euclidchemical.com


Cleveland, OH
19218 Redwood Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44110
(800) 321-7628 (Toll free)

San Clemente, CA Pancho Koneval, Southwest Division Manager
(404) 343-4703
pkoneval@euclidchemical.com

Las Vegas, NV
Quinn McGuire, Northwest Divisional Manager/Key Account Manager, Western USA
(760) 994-9445
qmcguire@euclidchemical.com

GCP Applied Technologies

gcpat.com


Oak Hills, CA
13873 Jackson Street
Oak Hills, Ca. 92344
(909) 938-5400

Commerce, CA 7237 E Gage Ave. Commerce, CA 90040 Philip Harris
(609) 322-8190
philip.harris@gcpat.com

Sugar Hill, GA
452 Spring Willow Drive
Sugar Hill, GA 30518

Bill McHugh, National Sale Manager, Masonry and Paver Additives
(678) 546-3182
bill.mchugh@gcpat.com

GMS Molds

gmsmolds.com


Carson, CA
729 E. 223rd Street
Carson, CA 90745

Bradley Gardner, President
(310) 684-1168
bgardner@gmsmolds.com

ICC Distribution Group, LLC

iccdistributiongroup.com


Des Moines, IA
4101 106th Street
Des Moines, IA 50322

Mike Robinson, Territory Manager
(250) 801-8046
mike.robinson@iccdistributiongroup.com

Mark Chew, VP Sales and Marketing
(641) 757-2555
mark@iccdistributiongroup.com

LANXESS Corporation

bayferrox.com


Western Region
Phoenix, AZ

Jeff Richards, Marketing Manager – North America
(480) 264-5587
jeff.richards@lanxess.com

Northwest Region
Vancouver, WA

Carol Harbaugh, Sales Representative – Northwest
carol.harbaugh@lanxess.com

Las Vegas, NV

Jeff Chiu, Sales Representative – Southwest
jeff.chiu@lanxess.com

Martin Marietta

martinmarietta.com


San Ramon, CA
3000 Executive Pkwy., Suite 240
San Ramon, CA 94583

Andrew Haven
(480) 490-2769
andrew.haven@martinmarietta.com

Newbury Park, CA
3085 Brenda Ct.,
Newbury Park, CA 91320

Jeff MacLean
(805) 479-2468
jeffrey.maclean@martinmarietta.com

Mitsubishi Cement Corporation

mitsubishicement.com


Henderson, NV
151 Cassia Way
Henderson, NV 89014-6616

Kimball McCloud, President, CEO
(702) 932-3900
(702) 932-3909 (Fax)

Long Beach, CA

Thousand Oaks, CA
Alex Brankovic, Sales Manager
Office: (805) 657-82820

Pathfinder Systems

pathfindersystem.com


Holland, MI
695 Ottawa Beach Road
Holland, MI 49424

Larry Hilldore, President
(616) 395-8447
(616) 395-5995 (Fax)
larry@pathfindersystems.com

Las Vegas, NV
PO Box 371873
Las Vegas, NV 89137

Ron Yubeta, Sales Engineer
(616) 403-9730
ron@pathfindersystem.com

Sika Corporation

usa.sika.com


Santa Fe Springs, CA
12767 Imperial Highway
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90370
(310) 367-2084

David Brenner, District Manager
(310) 367-2084
brenner.david@us.sika.com

Greg Dorsch, National Technical Representative
(201) 250-2234
dorsch.gregg@us.sika.com

Lyndhurst, NJ
201 Polito Avenue
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
(201) 933-8800

Vojtech Tauber, Director, Concrete Technology
(201) 508-6748
tauber.vojtech@us.sika.com

Solomon Colors Inc.

solomoncolors.com


Springfield, IL
4050 Color Plant Road
Springfield, IL 62702

Mailing Address:
PO Box 8288
Springfield, IL 62791

(800) 624-0262
(800) 624-3147 (Fax)

Rialto, CA
360 S. Lilac Ave.
Rialto, CA 92376

Gig Harbor, WA
4256 Pelton Court
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Todd White, Technical Sales Manager
(206) 359-5970
twhite@solomoncolors.com

Vulcan Materials Company

vulcanmaterials.com


San Diego, CA
10051 Black Mountain Road
San Diego, CA 92126

Josh Hamilton, So Cal Sales Representative – Large Accts
(562) 708-8700
hamiltonj@vmcmail.com

Barb Goodrich-Welk, Manager, Government & Commercial Relations
(858) 530-9444
(858) 349-8116 (Cell)
goodrich-welkb@vmcmail.com